Product:
Deluxe Doggy Steps
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 87 reviews.

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sue A.
Flag
Rating: 4

We finally made it work.

posted 5 years ago

It took us three weeks to finally get our dog to go up these steps but now she uses them everynight to get in bed. We had to push them up against the dresser because they rock and she did not like that. She still will on put her front paws on the top step and wait on us to lift her up.

Pros: Very helpful for small dogs

Cons: Steps should be just a little sturdier.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ninaof2girls
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 4 years ago

We got these when we first adopted our dog. She had problems getting up and down when she had her surgery. These steps were such a huge help. If you tried to lift her yourself she would start to pee so it made a huge difference. Great product. Durable, inexpensive and washable.

Pros: Better Access

Cons: No Complaints

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jane M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Doggy steps didn't work

posted 6 years ago

They were rickety and didn't reach all the way up to the top of the bed. My dog was afraid of them.

Pros: It's a good idea

Cons: My dog couldn't use them

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Julie
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice stairs but

posted 6 years ago

So I have this bed that is pretty high, and my little one couldn't get up on it so easy, I bought this hoping she would use it to get on the bed. It took some training but she know what to do but would still rather jump up in the chair next to the bed than use the pet stairs.

Pros: nice for small dog

Cons: my dog wouldn't go near it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trinithae
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful idea to help our Furry Friends

posted 5 years ago

We have small children so we perfer not to have our animals jump to get up on surfaces so it works out much better if they can just walk up onto the bed or couch. Plus it works well for our son who is extremely short and can now easily climb up.

Pros: Helps pets that either can't jump or you don't want to jump still get up onto where they need to be.

Cons: Take up space

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›