Product:
Deluxe Doggy Steps
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 87 reviews.

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Pam C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Steps!!!

posted 6 years ago

My 6yr old female has arthritis in her hips. I bought these steps on recommendation from a friend. The best thing we could've done. Not only does she use them, but my little ladies think they are pretty great also, my cats think they are pretty cool too. I also ended up buying 2 more sets to leave at the bed, sofa, and their favorite chair. I'd recommend these for any or all dogs.

Pros: Easy for older dogs with arthritis

Cons: No cons from us

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viviana H.
Flag
Rating: 4

My dog loves it!

posted 5 years ago

I am happy this product exists. My dog is 11 years old now and isn't as active as he use to be. Arthritis has been affecting his ability to jump on beds and couches to cuddle up with me. He use to cry because he would get frustrated that he couldn't jump on the bed anymore. He was a little hesitant at first and now he is a pro going up and down the doggie steps.

Pros: Easy for my dog to climb

Cons: Not good on tile (slippery)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky S.
Flag
Rating: 2

Steps for aging dogs

posted 6 years ago

I purchased some doggy steps like these for my againg dogs as it was difficult for her to climb on the bed. However, she never used them. I think they are too narrow for her and she was too scared to try them. So now they are sitting in storage amongst all my other junk. Maybe others had better success.

Pros: convienient

Cons: too narrow

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cousinfrosty
Flag
Rating: 5

These steps are a huge help

posted 6 years ago

We got these steps for my pug when he was a puppy. He still uses them. Our bed is a little too high for him to get on and off comfortably, with these I don't have to worry about him getting hurt.

Pros: Helps dogs get up on bed

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meghan M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them!!!!!

posted 5 years ago

all of my dogs use these steps...i have 2 sets one for the sofa and one for the bed...i dont know what i would do without them!!!! my dogs love them and instead of them crying for me to pick them up and put them on the couch or bed they can be independent and climb the steps themselves!!!!!

Pros: these steps are awesome!!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›