Product:
Deluxe Doggy Steps
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 87 reviews.

Similar Products:
MIDWEST Sport Utility/Van Barrier Full
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Pet Gear Easy Step Dog Stairs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Dog-On Water Ramp
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

63 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hannah  M.
Flag
Rating: 3

Helper upper

posted 7 years ago

this is very helpful for small dogs and old dogs. IT helps greatly with them getting on couches or beds.

Pros: helps pets

Cons: bulky

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanrigs
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy up

posted 6 years ago

my moms little dog is getting old so she got her a little extra help. i'm sure the dog will thank her.

Pros: good for older dogs.

Cons: can get in your way.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for small pet

posted 6 years ago

A friend of mine has a yorkie and he couldn't jump up on his parents sofa so they bought him one of these. If it wasn't for these stairs the yorkie wouldn't be able to sit with his parents to watch TV. He just loves the stairs, has no problem getting up or down. Isn't bulky that its in the way of anything. Actually the other 2 dogs use it as well and they are bigger dogs...

Pros: Helps pet reach their favorite resting place

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for older dogs

posted 5 years ago

I bought some of these for my poodle/terrier mix and also for my min pin Nathan. Spunky is getting older and my bed is really high so I figured these would help him tremendously. Also for my Nathan who had leg surgery on both back legs and couldn't get up and down, nor could he jump. They work really well. My older dog doesn't really like to use them but Nathan doesn't care he will try anything like that. He likes them!! I think when my older dog gets on up in age he will probably use them more.

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeannej5
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggy steps- very user friendly

posted 5 years ago

My little chihuahua Missy runs up these steps to help herself onto the beds in our house. She uses them all the time as she likes to skimper about frequently through the house. She decides it is time to warm up and will disappear and snuggle into the covers of one of the beds and take a nap sometimes. I need to find one that is four steps high for an older, heavier chihauahua named Sally,so she can help herself up on bed without help like sissy does. Great Product!

Pros: easy access, pets can help them selves onto furniture or beds

Cons: make sure step is firm against object, wash carpeted covering as needed

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 13 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›