Product:
Yard & Garden Spray
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Wellmark International:
Fleatrol Premise Spray II with Precor Insect Growth Regulator
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Zodiac Flea & Tick Shampoo for Dogs & Cats
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Power Spray Flea Control for Dogs and Cats
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

See all (53) ›

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 3

Not for me

posted 6 years ago

I can't believe this product actually can work. Of course, I have acres of land - can't think I could spray one area and have it kept free of fleas and ticks. I also worry about anything that may harm the environment!!!!

Pros: questionable

Cons: toxic?

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Does it work?

posted 6 years ago

It would take gallons of this to spray everywhere my dogs go. So, no vote from me!

Pros: ??

Cons: needed in too large of area

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 1

Had better

posted 6 years ago

this was given to us we tried it instead of the other pestasides it just didn't last long

Pros: it's not a bad product

Cons: unknown

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theranddav
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

This stuff works well. We use this in congunction with a granual that we spread on the yard. We usually wait 2 days before letting anyone on the grass just to be safe. I believe it says to wait 24 hrs. We have had no fleas, ticks, mosquitos, or spiders for over 4 years now. The 2 ticks we did find, we found after hiking in the woods and they weren't bit in yet. We will continue to use this unless something better and safer comes along!

Pros: Keeps bugs out

Cons: Got to wait 24 hrs before pets are aloud on grass

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Modelmaheim
Flag
Rating: 5

Great thing to use

posted 6 years ago

We take the ferrets and the rats into the yard during the spring and summer months. We do not want fleas accompanying them back inside. We use this at the beginning of the spring and again at the beginning of summer. No fleas or ticks yet.

Pros: Keeps fleas and ticks at bay

Cons: pesticide

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›