Product:
Tearless daily spritz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the smell

posted 6 years ago

With a Pomeranian I tend to brush her every night to keep her looking good.She's very prone to getting mats.I love using a spray or two of this on her scrunching it in and brushing her out.It's not a detangler but it does help with keeping the fly away hair in the Comb/brush and not all over the area I'm brushing her and me.It has a nice very light smell of cucumber.It doesn't leave her feeling oily and doesn't affect her skin.Would recommend this product over any others.

Pros: No residual

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 4

Smelling Good

posted 6 years ago

I love this product which I use in between groomings......my dog smells so good with a little squirt of this spray. Does not cause eye irritations.

Pros: great scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good smelling pups

posted 6 years ago

my dogs hate to be sprayed with anything, but making them smell better is worth the trouble.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: dogs don't like being sprayed`

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sher P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice smell

posted 6 years ago

My dog didn't mind it all. She really smelled soooo good.

Pros: love the scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArtemisCullen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I love this spritz! It smells so good!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org