Product:
Tearless daily spritz
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
gailsplace@verizon.net G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the smell

posted 5 years ago

With a Pomeranian I tend to brush her every night to keep her looking good.She's very prone to getting mats.I love using a spray or two of this on her scrunching it in and brushing her out.It's not a detangler but it does help with keeping the fly away hair in the Comb/brush and not all over the area I'm brushing her and me.It has a nice very light smell of cucumber.It doesn't leave her feeling oily and doesn't affect her skin.Would recommend this product over any others.

Pros: No residual

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 4

Smelling Good

posted 5 years ago

I love this product which I use in between groomings......my dog smells so good with a little squirt of this spray. Does not cause eye irritations.

Pros: great scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good smelling pups

posted 5 years ago

my dogs hate to be sprayed with anything, but making them smell better is worth the trouble.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: dogs don't like being sprayed`

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sher P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice smell

posted 5 years ago

My dog didn't mind it all. She really smelled soooo good.

Pros: love the scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArtemisCullen
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

I love this spritz! It smells so good!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›