Product:
More Products By Linatone:
Linatone Shed Relief Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lambert Kay Linatone Food Supplements
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Djes7770
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog shampoo choices

posted 5 years ago

I'm always looking for good quality dog shampoo and this one sounds great. The one review from Heather was very positive. Scent is important to me as I do not want my dogs to smell like kiwis or green apples. I prefer a clean, fresh scent. Since we are currently out of dog shampoo, I'm going to try to find this produt.

Pros: Sounds like a good product for dogs

Cons: Never seen this shampoo in any store.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

heather e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes my dogs skin and hair soft

posted 5 years ago

this product is great because my dog has really dried skin and, since hes a pomeranian, long hair. this is great for giving him soft skin and a silky coat. i would reccomend this product.

Pros: makes his coat smooth and skin soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chester S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

This is great for odorous dogs. I have one. And, he stays fresher smelling much longer. And his coat is so much nicer. Arm and Hammer has great products.

Pros: mellow scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregburgess01
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great shampoo ans smells good. It is not harsh on karmas fur.

Pros: very natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells great

posted 5 years ago

this is a great shampoo, really makes your pets smell great

Pros: smells great long after

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›