Product:
More Products By Linatone:
Linatone Shed Relief Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lambert Kay Linatone Food Supplements
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Djes7770
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog shampoo choices

posted 5 years ago

I'm always looking for good quality dog shampoo and this one sounds great. The one review from Heather was very positive. Scent is important to me as I do not want my dogs to smell like kiwis or green apples. I prefer a clean, fresh scent. Since we are currently out of dog shampoo, I'm going to try to find this produt.

Pros: Sounds like a good product for dogs

Cons: Never seen this shampoo in any store.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

heather e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes my dogs skin and hair soft

posted 5 years ago

this product is great because my dog has really dried skin and, since hes a pomeranian, long hair. this is great for giving him soft skin and a silky coat. i would reccomend this product.

Pros: makes his coat smooth and skin soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chester S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 5 years ago

This is great for odorous dogs. I have one. And, he stays fresher smelling much longer. And his coat is so much nicer. Arm and Hammer has great products.

Pros: mellow scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregburgess01
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 5 years ago

This is a great shampoo ans smells good. It is not harsh on karmas fur.

Pros: very natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells great

posted 5 years ago

this is a great shampoo, really makes your pets smell great

Pros: smells great long after

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›