Product:
More Products By Linatone:
Linatone Shed Relief Supplement
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Lambert Kay Linatone Food Supplements
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (17) ›

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Djes7770
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog shampoo choices

posted 6 years ago

I'm always looking for good quality dog shampoo and this one sounds great. The one review from Heather was very positive. Scent is important to me as I do not want my dogs to smell like kiwis or green apples. I prefer a clean, fresh scent. Since we are currently out of dog shampoo, I'm going to try to find this produt.

Pros: Sounds like a good product for dogs

Cons: Never seen this shampoo in any store.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

heather e.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes my dogs skin and hair soft

posted 6 years ago

this product is great because my dog has really dried skin and, since hes a pomeranian, long hair. this is great for giving him soft skin and a silky coat. i would reccomend this product.

Pros: makes his coat smooth and skin soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chester S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works well

posted 6 years ago

This is great for odorous dogs. I have one. And, he stays fresher smelling much longer. And his coat is so much nicer. Arm and Hammer has great products.

Pros: mellow scent

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gregburgess01
Flag
Rating: 5

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

This is a great shampoo ans smells good. It is not harsh on karmas fur.

Pros: very natural

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

this is a great shampoo, really makes your pets smell great

Pros: smells great long after

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org