Product:
Johnson and Johnson No More Tangles
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lauren  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome!

posted 6 years ago

Johnson's No More Tangles spray is a fabulous grooming aid for dogs. It smells good and since it's made for babys and children, it won't hurt the dog at all. I just spray it on Sammy and then go through with a comb, and it really helps to comb through tangles and mats. The best use I have for it is that it makes it so easy to comb burrs out. Sammi's thick fur catches TONS of burrs when we go walking though the woods. Instead of pulling or cutting them out, just spray this stuff and comb it out with ease!

Pros: great for getting burrs out

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petsmylife
Flag
Rating: 5

The only way to go

posted 6 years ago

We have used this on our long haired dogs at the shelter.This is the best stuff ever.

Pros: it works easy to use

Cons: none at all !!!!!!!!!!!!!

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JAN T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gone are the tangles

posted 6 years ago

THIS IS GREAT FOR THE LONG HAIRS IN THE YARD. OUR DOGS SEEM TO LIKE IT WHEN WE USE THIS. SURE DOES HELP TO BRUSH OR COMB.

Pros: THIS WORKS REAL WELL

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Tangle free

posted 6 years ago

i used this on my dog who has long hair after i give him his bath and it does work/ comb goes through thhair witout any problems

Pros: tangle free

Cons: none at this time

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent Product

posted 6 years ago

I like to use this to help break up those impossible "dreadlock" mats my longer haired dog gets. I can groom her, and 5 minutes later, she will get one behind an ear, which is a sensitive spot. This makes it much easier to work it loose.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›