Product:
John Paul Pet Oatmeal Dog Conditioning Rinse
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By John Paul:
John Paul Pet Tea Tree Treatment Dog Shampoo
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

John Paul Pet Oatmeal Shampoo For Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

John Paul Pet Tooth & Gum Wipes
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (9) ›

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kayla
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Conditioner

posted 5 years ago

Any Paul mitchell product is wonderful. It smells nice, makes the coat shiny, and makes it easier to comb through. Not to mention they dont do any animal testing, an A+ in my book!

Pros: Great smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorena C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 5 years ago

People ask fot this at the store all the time and ive used it a few times on long haired dogs and it makes it sooo much easier to brush them.

Pros: good stuff

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Berylcol
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff!

posted 5 years ago

When we let Zumi's hair get too long it makes it IMPOSSIBLE to brush him out. This rinse makes it better. I recommend it.

Pros: good rinse

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joelle  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog conditioner rinse

posted 5 years ago

This worked great on Rocky! He has a thick coat on him! It smells great and he was sooooo soft!

Pros: smelled great!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great conditioner

posted 5 years ago

This is a great conditioner that is healthy for the skin and coat and also smells nice.

Pros: good scent, great for coat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›