Product:
Four Paws Cologne
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By FOUR PAWS PRODUCTS LTD:
Sanitary Pads
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Ear Trimming Scissors 24
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

COTTON WEB LEAD
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (327) ›

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

When I put on my cologne I put Laynes on her at the same time. We both smell good

Pros: makes her smell so good

Cons: none

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the smell

posted 6 years ago

This is really good after he comes in from the snow or rain. This takes away that doggy smell that comes from dampness

Pros: makes him smell good and clean

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 5

I am buying it and trying it

posted 6 years ago

sounds good to me I will buy it and try it. On those rainy days when he comes in with that doggy smell. This would be a good idea

Pros: Gets rid of that doggy odor

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cara M.
Flag
Rating: 1

Love the smell!!

posted 6 years ago

I no longer have any canine children, but when I did, I loved using this on them. My kitty is not quite as amenable to the spray. My sister's dog loves the scent so much if she sprays it on the carpet instead of the dog, he rolls in it making happy noises. It's hysterical!

Pros: Smells amazing

Cons: pretty pricey

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rb1717
Flag
Rating: 3

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

I love using this after baths and in between as a refresher. My dog always smells so good after a little spray, but doesn't like the areosol spray.

Pros: always smells great after a bath and a little spray

Cons: my dog doesn't like the areosol spray

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›