Product:
Chic Paws Holiday Oh My Dog! Gift Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Dog Generation:
Chic Paws Christmas Bone Oh My Dog! Holiday Gift Set
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oh My Dog! Perfume - Miniatures/Chic Paws
Rating: 2.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oh My Cat! Eau de Toilette Spray 1.7/Chic Paws
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift

posted 6 years ago

I received this from a friend at Christmastime and just used it. It is really nice.

Pros: nice

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice gift

posted 5 years ago

This dog gift set is especially nice as a gift. The perfume is most appreciated. :)

It comes nicely packaged. I have given this as a gift and my friend really liked it. Btw, she did not know perfumes were made for dogs. Her dog then smelled great!

Pros: Nicely packaged

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flyncanine
Flag
Rating: 5

Eye catching

posted 7 years ago

I actually haven't tried yhis product, but while looking through the items to review list, this really caught my eye. The presentation is awesome!!

Pros: packaging

Cons: don't know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Really Nice!

posted 6 years ago

I haven't bought any of this and it sure would be nice to receive as a gift. A friend uses this and she really likes it.

Pros: Nice scent

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice smelling

posted 5 years ago

My neighbor gave Abbey some of this and she thinks she is the sweetest smelling girl on the block and she is...

Pros: Great smell

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›