Product:
Chic Paws Holiday Oh My Dog! Gift Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Dog Generation:
Chic Paws Christmas Bone Oh My Dog! Holiday Gift Set
Rating: 3.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Oh My Dog! Perfume - Miniatures/Chic Paws
Rating: 2.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Oh My Cat! Eau de Toilette Spray 1.7/Chic Paws
Rating: 1.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great gift

posted 7 years ago

I received this from a friend at Christmastime and just used it. It is really nice.

Pros: nice

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice gift

posted 6 years ago

This dog gift set is especially nice as a gift. The perfume is most appreciated. :)

It comes nicely packaged. I have given this as a gift and my friend really liked it. Btw, she did not know perfumes were made for dogs. Her dog then smelled great!

Pros: Nicely packaged

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flyncanine
Flag
Rating: 5

Eye catching

posted 7 years ago

I actually haven't tried yhis product, but while looking through the items to review list, this really caught my eye. The presentation is awesome!!

Pros: packaging

Cons: don't know

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SweetieKisses
Flag
Rating: 5

Really Nice!

posted 6 years ago

I haven't bought any of this and it sure would be nice to receive as a gift. A friend uses this and she really likes it.

Pros: Nice scent

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice smelling

posted 6 years ago

My neighbor gave Abbey some of this and she thinks she is the sweetest smelling girl on the block and she is...

Pros: Great smell

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org