Product:
BLUE Essentials Dog Conditioners
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leaves coats soft and shiny

posted 6 years ago

I just love the oatmeal and tea tree oil components of this conditioner. It makes the coats of my dachshund and long-haired chihuahua silky smooth, especially when used in conjunction with the Blue Essentials Shampoo!

Pros: Smells great and conditions effectively

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hope
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells great

posted 6 years ago

this conditioner smells great! my dog's fur has changed dramatically and im very impressed. it's not greasy nor does it stain. this is an absolute great buy!

Pros: environmentally friendly

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smooth Effect

posted 6 years ago

I use this on my pom mix and her coat feels like silk. Truthfully, she is just always glad the bath is over with. But she smells so pretty afterwards

Pros: Makes grooming easier

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 6 years ago

I use this conditioner on my min pins. Its great to use along with the blue shampoo. Makes them soft and makes their fur shiny too.

Pros: Everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meredith  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

Very good product. It seems to have improved my dogs skin, which seemed to be itching her a lot. Overall, she seems happier....

Pros: Smells great, helps skin

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org