Product:
BLUE Essentials Dog Conditioners
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Blue Buffalo:
Large Breed Puppy Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spa Select Adult Salmon & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Spa Select Kitten Chicken & Brown Rice Recipe Cat Food
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 16 reviews.

See all (42) ›

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Leaves coats soft and shiny

posted 5 years ago

I just love the oatmeal and tea tree oil components of this conditioner. It makes the coats of my dachshund and long-haired chihuahua silky smooth, especially when used in conjunction with the Blue Essentials Shampoo!

Pros: Smells great and conditions effectively

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hope
Flag
Rating: 4

Smells great

posted 5 years ago

this conditioner smells great! my dog's fur has changed dramatically and im very impressed. it's not greasy nor does it stain. this is an absolute great buy!

Pros: environmentally friendly

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Smooth Effect

posted 5 years ago

I use this on my pom mix and her coat feels like silk. Truthfully, she is just always glad the bath is over with. But she smells so pretty afterwards

Pros: Makes grooming easier

Cons: none known

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 5 years ago

I use this conditioner on my min pins. Its great to use along with the blue shampoo. Makes them soft and makes their fur shiny too.

Pros: Everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meredith  L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 5 years ago

Very good product. It seems to have improved my dogs skin, which seemed to be itching her a lot. Overall, she seems happier....

Pros: Smells great, helps skin

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›