Product:
Betagen Topical Spray
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicole w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!!

posted 7 years ago

Great stuff, my dog is allergic to the world and this stuff makes her hives go away, the only down side is it's a little greasy and it has a funky smell to it, other then that it works wonders.

Pros: Great for sensitive skin!

Cons: Smell's bad.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

I found that this product worked very well on my dogs hot spot when used in conjunction with the e-collar!

Pros: Worked very well on Hot spots

Cons: cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for skin problems

posted 6 years ago

Great product for skin problems like hot spots, rashes, and other irritations. Easy to apply.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toothpick
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good

posted 7 years ago

I treated my dog with this once. It worked quite well. I haven't needed it since.

Pros: works

Cons: ?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen22
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for hot spots

posted 7 years ago

This product is good to use on hot spots. All you have to do is spray it on.

Pros: Great for hot spots

Cons: no cons

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org