Product:
Betagen Topical Spray
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicole w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!!

posted 6 years ago

Great stuff, my dog is allergic to the world and this stuff makes her hives go away, the only down side is it's a little greasy and it has a funky smell to it, other then that it works wonders.

Pros: Great for sensitive skin!

Cons: Smell's bad.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 7 years ago

I found that this product worked very well on my dogs hot spot when used in conjunction with the e-collar!

Pros: Worked very well on Hot spots

Cons: cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for skin problems

posted 5 years ago

Great product for skin problems like hot spots, rashes, and other irritations. Easy to apply.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toothpick
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good

posted 6 years ago

I treated my dog with this once. It worked quite well. I haven't needed it since.

Pros: works

Cons: ?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen22
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for hot spots

posted 7 years ago

This product is good to use on hot spots. All you have to do is spray it on.

Pros: Great for hot spots

Cons: no cons

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›