Product:
Betagen Topical Spray
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Nicole w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!!

posted 6 years ago

Great stuff, my dog is allergic to the world and this stuff makes her hives go away, the only down side is it's a little greasy and it has a funky smell to it, other then that it works wonders.

Pros: Great for sensitive skin!

Cons: Smell's bad.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product

posted 6 years ago

I found that this product worked very well on my dogs hot spot when used in conjunction with the e-collar!

Pros: Worked very well on Hot spots

Cons: cost

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toni G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product for skin problems

posted 5 years ago

Great product for skin problems like hot spots, rashes, and other irritations. Easy to apply.

Pros: Easy to apply

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toothpick
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good

posted 6 years ago

I treated my dog with this once. It worked quite well. I haven't needed it since.

Pros: works

Cons: ?

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jen22
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for hot spots

posted 6 years ago

This product is good to use on hot spots. All you have to do is spray it on.

Pros: Great for hot spots

Cons: no cons

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›