Product:
Betagen Topical Spray
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sfacmcconnell
Flag
Rating: 5

Hot Spots be Gone

posted 7 years ago

This topical spray is very easy to use and very effective at the same time. I helps to heal hotspots. I have seen a couple nasty hotspots. After several applications, its gone. Trying to hold a hyper dog down while putting on ointment is not exactly fun. Get the spray. I would recommened this to everyone!

Pros: Works

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clears skin

posted 7 years ago

i have used this on my dog leg. it helps heal areas

Pros: works

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!!

posted 7 years ago

This stuff is awesome!! My dog has allergies and when ever he breaks his skin i just spay this on and in a day or two its all better. it doesnt smell and isnt oily, its just wonderful!

Pros: quick to use, and effective

Cons: stings a little

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for allergy relief

posted 7 years ago

I have a couple Cockers with light colored bellies and they tend to get allergies from the grass, Betagen just sprayed on helps their itch in minutes.

Pros: Use for skin allergy on belly

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edie Jo N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good antiseptic

posted 6 years ago

Very good for hot spots.

Pros: Good

Cons: none

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org