Product:
Betagen Topical Spray
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 19 reviews.

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sfacmcconnell
Flag
Rating: 5

Hot Spots be Gone

posted 7 years ago

This topical spray is very easy to use and very effective at the same time. I helps to heal hotspots. I have seen a couple nasty hotspots. After several applications, its gone. Trying to hold a hyper dog down while putting on ointment is not exactly fun. Get the spray. I would recommened this to everyone!

Pros: Works

Cons: NA

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Clears skin

posted 6 years ago

i have used this on my dog leg. it helps heal areas

Pros: works

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff!!

posted 6 years ago

This stuff is awesome!! My dog has allergies and when ever he breaks his skin i just spay this on and in a day or two its all better. it doesnt smell and isnt oily, its just wonderful!

Pros: quick to use, and effective

Cons: stings a little

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy t.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for allergy relief

posted 6 years ago

I have a couple Cockers with light colored bellies and they tend to get allergies from the grass, Betagen just sprayed on helps their itch in minutes.

Pros: Use for skin allergy on belly

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Edie Jo N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good antiseptic

posted 5 years ago

Very good for hot spots.

Pros: Good

Cons: none

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›