Product:
8 in 1 Perfect Coat Moisturizing Conditioning Rinse for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon9999
Flag
Rating: 4

Great cleaner

posted 6 years ago

from my old friend sox.. this was a nice cleaner the only thing I didn't like baths it worked well how ever I enjoyed this so much inthe summers.. I had to be cleaned out side so winter cleaning was out... I loved my family so much SOX

Pros: good scent

Cons: having to get wet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made Casey soft and clean

posted 6 years ago

I just got a sample of this stuff and gave Casey a bath and he is a poodle and it made his curly white hair so soft and it smells great. I am going to go and buy a bottle...

Pros: great smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made for dogs

posted 6 years ago

Always better to use products made for pets, instead of ones made for people. This leaves a nice looking coat and makes any dog smell better.

Pros: Smells nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 6 years ago

This conditioner is great for karmas very dry coat and skin. SHe feels great.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great moisturizing shampoo for dogs.

Pros: conditions!

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org