Product:
8 in 1 Perfect Coat Moisturizing Conditioning Rinse for Dogs
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By PETCO:
8 in 1 Pro Ultra-Care Beak Conditioner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (151) ›

Similar Products:
Winners Circle Superbody
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Espree Natural Rainforest Cologne for Dogs & Cats

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Earthbath Puppy Spritz
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sharon9999
Flag
Rating: 4

Great cleaner

posted 5 years ago

from my old friend sox.. this was a nice cleaner the only thing I didn't like baths it worked well how ever I enjoyed this so much inthe summers.. I had to be cleaned out side so winter cleaning was out... I loved my family so much SOX

Pros: good scent

Cons: having to get wet

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made Casey soft and clean

posted 5 years ago

I just got a sample of this stuff and gave Casey a bath and he is a poodle and it made his curly white hair so soft and it smells great. I am going to go and buy a bottle...

Pros: great smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralph M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Made for dogs

posted 5 years ago

Always better to use products made for pets, instead of ones made for people. This leaves a nice looking coat and makes any dog smell better.

Pros: Smells nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great shampoo

posted 5 years ago

This conditioner is great for karmas very dry coat and skin. SHe feels great.

Pros: Smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Krissy  d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful!

posted 5 years ago

This is a great moisturizing shampoo for dogs.

Pros: conditions!

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›