Product:
Sherpa Deluxe Accessory Pouch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Sherpa:
Sherpa Original Bag Deluxe
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Sherpa Backpack Microfiber
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sherpa Navy Original Bag Deluxe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (35) ›

Similar Products:
Lovebledog Front Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Teafco Argo Airline Approved Aero Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Camper Portable Pet Home
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Needs to travel with this

posted 7 years ago

Like I have stated in other reviews. My pet and I like to travel and with this I can take her and feel comfortable that she will be well taken care of.

Pros: Have pet will travel good to have

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really a delux product

posted 5 years ago

thisis the greatest thing since icecream. it is not only great for carrieng things for your pet but stylish enouth to carry things for yourself

Pros: great for carring thing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

If you want quality, buy a Sherpa. Might be more than you want to spend, but it is worth it.

Pros: None better

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viviane A.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great addition

posted 5 years ago

A great addition to an already well designed product. My dog loves his Sherp bag.

Pros: well designed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this bag

posted 5 years ago

Sherpa bags are great ... even if Sydney eats them!

Pros: Love sherpa bags

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›