Product:
Sherpa Deluxe Accessory Pouch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Sherpa:
Sherpa Original Bag Deluxe
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Sherpa Backpack Microfiber
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Sherpa Navy Original Bag Deluxe
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (35) ›

Similar Products:
Lovebledog Front Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Teafco Argo Airline Approved Aero Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Canine Camper Portable Pet Home
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Needs to travel with this

posted 7 years ago

Like I have stated in other reviews. My pet and I like to travel and with this I can take her and feel comfortable that she will be well taken care of.

Pros: Have pet will travel good to have

Cons: none

26 of 26 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really a delux product

posted 6 years ago

thisis the greatest thing since icecream. it is not only great for carrieng things for your pet but stylish enouth to carry things for yourself

Pros: great for carring thing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loishill
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

If you want quality, buy a Sherpa. Might be more than you want to spend, but it is worth it.

Pros: None better

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Viviane A.
Flag
Rating: 5

A great addition

posted 6 years ago

A great addition to an already well designed product. My dog loves his Sherp bag.

Pros: well designed

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lourdes M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this bag

posted 6 years ago

Sherpa bags are great ... even if Sydney eats them!

Pros: Love sherpa bags

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org