Product:
Day Tripper
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Sherpa Deluxe Accessory Pouch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lovebledog Front Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Teafco Argo Airline Approved Aero Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Carrier

posted 6 years ago

This bed is very soft. your dog will love it and it can come in different sizes!

Pros: Great for dogs!

Cons: none!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Where to?

posted 6 years ago

This product is easy to use and clean. Most importantly it keeps your pet safe while giving them a little den to relax in.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for car travel

posted 6 years ago

These carriers are great for car travel. Your pet is confined inside the carrier, and not moving about the car interfering with your driving.

Pros: Light weight

Cons: Not suitable for air travel

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good fit

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice little carrier that my smaller dog fits into well. She enjoys riding in it most of the time.

Pros: Good fit for smaller dogs or any cat

Cons: Doesn't hold large dogs

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Smart!

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice portable carrier for anyone with a smaller dog who travels. A light weight carrier and easily stored.

Pros: Light weight and open

Cons: cost

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›