Product:
Day Tripper
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Sherpa Deluxe Accessory Pouch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lovebledog Front Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Teafco Argo Airline Approved Aero Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Carrier

posted 6 years ago

This bed is very soft. your dog will love it and it can come in different sizes!

Pros: Great for dogs!

Cons: none!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Where to?

posted 7 years ago

This product is easy to use and clean. Most importantly it keeps your pet safe while giving them a little den to relax in.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for car travel

posted 6 years ago

These carriers are great for car travel. Your pet is confined inside the carrier, and not moving about the car interfering with your driving.

Pros: Light weight

Cons: Not suitable for air travel

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good fit

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice little carrier that my smaller dog fits into well. She enjoys riding in it most of the time.

Pros: Good fit for smaller dogs or any cat

Cons: Doesn't hold large dogs

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Smart!

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice portable carrier for anyone with a smaller dog who travels. A light weight carrier and easily stored.

Pros: Light weight and open

Cons: cost

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›