Product:
Day Tripper
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 21 reviews.

More Products By Midwest Metal:
Grooming Table without Arm
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Midwest Snapy Fit Bowl -1 Quart
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Midwest and Parrot Bird Cage
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (126) ›

Similar Products:
Sherpa Deluxe Accessory Pouch
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Lovebledog Front Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Teafco Argo Airline Approved Aero Pet Carrier
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Breebree
Flag
Rating: 5

A Great Carrier

posted 7 years ago

This bed is very soft. your dog will love it and it can come in different sizes!

Pros: Great for dogs!

Cons: none!

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Furls
Flag
Rating: 5

Where to?

posted 7 years ago

This product is easy to use and clean. Most importantly it keeps your pet safe while giving them a little den to relax in.

Pros: Easy to use

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tlessex
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for car travel

posted 7 years ago

These carriers are great for car travel. Your pet is confined inside the carrier, and not moving about the car interfering with your driving.

Pros: Light weight

Cons: Not suitable for air travel

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D.J. V.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good fit

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice little carrier that my smaller dog fits into well. She enjoys riding in it most of the time.

Pros: Good fit for smaller dogs or any cat

Cons: Doesn't hold large dogs

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Smart!

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice portable carrier for anyone with a smaller dog who travels. A light weight carrier and easily stored.

Pros: Light weight and open

Cons: cost

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org