Product:
Sport Pet Dog Kennel
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Petmate Portable Pet Home
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

It's A Breeze Too Soft Crate
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Boots and Barkley Pop Open Dog Kennel
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Fantasy A.
Flag
Rating: 3

Great for well behaved pups

posted 6 years ago

I like to have one of these in the back bedroom for puppy company. The cats also love to sleep on top of it because it is like a hammock

Pros: soft

Cons: easy to destroy

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Corina3dg
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for calm and well behaved dogs.

posted 6 years ago

I was looking for some kind of crate for my small dog, she needed to have her own space to spend time while she was in my room then I saw this sport pet kennel and I liked it because it folds down to a little circle. Cookie loves it she goes in there and just lays down or plays with her toys, she doesn't even mind if I close the zipper. I got her the medium one and she has plenty of space to move around. It is really what I was looking for.
If it is for an easily bored dog though I wouldn't recommend it since its made of material that could easily rip if the dog was really trying to get out.

Pros: Lightweight and easy to put away.

Cons: None.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevie R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes a wonderful bed

posted 6 years ago

I purchased this soft crate in WalMart. We got the extra large size for a 100 lb. dog. We put a large pillow inside and blanket and our boy loves it as his bed. He gets in the back and it is just like his safe and comfy place to be. It folds down easily and we can take it to our camper in the summer. We went from the wire crate to this and are very pleased.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Dog must be crate trained

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Diane
Flag
Rating: 5

We Have Our Own Playhut!

posted 6 years ago

Sport Pet's portable kennel is perfect for travel & vacations. Hope & Gin love this. Gin loves to go in his hideaway during thunder storms.
It keeps the sun out & allows breezes to waft in.
Kennel pops open & fully collapses for easy storage.
It is 42" long and the extra large size accommodates pets up to 100 pounds.

Pros: Convenient, Wipe Clean

Cons: Bends When Dog Moves

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for the car

posted 5 years ago

My dog gets car sick when she looks out the window so I needed something that would prevent this. This is easy enough to get in and out of the car since it's a pop up and it confines her. Since it is a little too short for her it forces her to lay down and therefore no getting sick from looking out of the window!

Pros: easy pop up

Cons: couldn't find it larger sizes

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›