Product:
Udder Delight by Cut Heal
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
DERMASOOTH SHAMPOO
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Pet Naturals Skin & Coat Support for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Derma Dream
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mary Anne H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Delightful product

posted 6 years ago

We purchased this product at a Pet Expo and have been utterly delighted. We he tried other products meant for livestock on our dogs (like Bag Balm) but this was a nice surprise. There is very little scent, it is not greasy (like Bag Balm) and stays on the area for quite a while. We used it on our Dane's chapped ears and it cleared them up in a few days. A bonus side effect is that it also cured my chapped hands!
Cut Heal is relatively new to the market and claims it will be in stores soon.

Pros: Easy to apply, pleasant scent, works great

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

courtney a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Utterly amazing.

posted 6 years ago

my dog has had so many issues with her skin. from blisters to rashes, thank god we finally found out what caused it (food allergies) but in the mean time, this has cleared everything up. her skin used to be so brittle and dry she would get cuts and scratches from anything at all, this healed them so fast and seemed to make them feel better for her almost soothed the pain. i'd recommend this to anyone.

Pros: it worked quickly and effectively.

Cons: any kind of cream is a little messy.

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bruce  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff

posted 6 years ago

We picked this up at the Pet Expo in PA and I have to say I was surprised at how well it works. We've tried other products on our dogs, such as Bag Balm, but this works so much better. I can't say enough good thinks about it.

Pros: Works great on my dogs chapped ears and chin

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice healer

posted 6 years ago

Udder delight is great for sensitive or irritated skin. it helps it heal as well as keeps its healthy. highly reccomended

Pros: soft skin

Cons: when the bottle runs out

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BuilderBob
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for Pets and People

posted 6 years ago

Can get this at Harmon Drugs as well. Works great on cracked pads and dry spots. Good human hand cream as well.

Pros: Works great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›