Product:
Skin-eze
Rating: 3.2

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Similar Products:
DERMASOOTH SHAMPOO
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Pet Naturals Skin & Coat Support for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Derma Dream
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
marie s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Skin-eze treatments for irritated and itchy skin

posted 5 years ago

My 10 year old husky has allergies and when they flare up, his skin gets dry, itchy and drives him insane! He bites, licks, scratches and rolls around...just about anything to get to his "hot" spots. This past summer was the worst....he became raw all over his trunk and legs. I was desperate and turned to the internet and was lucky enough to find a great product called Skin-eze. I purchased the tablets, spray and shampoo. Within 2 weeks, I saw an amazing difference in my dog's skin! His hair began to grow back and his skin had gone from a bright red to a soft pink. You have to give your dog the tablets every day..depending on the size of your dog it may be 2X/day, shampoo him once a week and use the spray on the "hot" spots as needed. I highly recommend this product...it helped my dog enjoy his days again!!

Pros: inexpensive, ships fast, lots of products

Cons: the tablets smell kinda nasty!

89 of 91 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Theresa94551
Flag
Rating: 1

Don't buy SKIN - EZE

posted 3 years ago

DO NOT waste your money. It doesn't work and tastes TERRIBLE. The company does not accept returns. They will not refund anything that has been opened!!! Well, how are you suppose to try it if you don't open it??? IT DOESN'T WORK!!! SAVE your $$$$. DO NOT do business with this company!!!

Pros: Terrible product

Cons: Terrible product

9 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Becky328
Flag
Rating: 1

The Best stuff ever!!

posted 2 years ago

Perhaps Theresa did not use the product right. For 6 months I have been taking my maltese to the vet. I even changed vets..He was miserable and so was I. I changed vets. Nothing they did helped the poor little guy! I came acoss Skin-eze, read reviews and thought I would try it. All I have to say is God Bless Skin-eze!!! It took care of all of his sores, itching and smell within a month! I followed the directions gave him a bath every day for 7 days then every other day until it was gone. I also gave him the pills. He is now a happy camper and so am I!! I will always have this product on hand for my dogs sanity and my own!!!!

Pros: Best thing on the market

Cons: No cons...it works!!

4 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Franksid
Flag
Rating: 4

Sounds good

posted 5 years ago

I will keep this product in mind - it sounds good and I will run this by my vet

Pros: ease the itch

Cons: don't know of any

3 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

fabienne l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 5 years ago

helps when your dog skin is irritated or dry

Pros: works

Cons: none

3 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›