Product:
Pet Naturals Skin & Coat Support for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By Pet Naturals:
Pet Naturals Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Pet Naturals of Vermont Hip + Joint Cat Soft Chews
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (24) ›

Similar Products:
DERMASOOTH SHAMPOO
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Derma Dream
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Farnam Roll On insect repellent
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Yummy and nice shine

posted 6 years ago

This has a good price and it is veruy beneficial to your dog. Has vitamins and oils to make his coat shine

Pros: healthy, yumy, cheap

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dry skin problems

posted 7 years ago

The oils contained in this product would be of great benefit to help ease and relieve symptoms from dry skin. It is chicken flavored, so my dog would think of it as a treat!! I can't say enough about natural products!!! This helps improve skin and leave a shiny coat too.

Pros: all natural oils

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great chew

posted 6 years ago

These work very well.We alsouse them as a treat once a day.

Pros: must taste good !

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice stuff

posted 6 years ago

This is great for your dogs skin and coat. it has a nice smell and makes them smooth and soft. You will LOVE to pet their soft fur and also they stay smelling nice for while

Pros: easy to use

Cons: not too cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stuff

posted 6 years ago

These tabs helped my dog's coat.

Pros: nutritious and delicious

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›