Product:
Leo's Emu Oil Shampoo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Similar Products:
DERMASOOTH SHAMPOO
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Pet Naturals Skin & Coat Support for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Derma Dream
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Andrew  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Emu Oil is Great

posted 6 years ago

Emu oil helps people and comes from an animal, so why wouldn't it help with our animals?
This oil is great for dry, itchy, flaky skin and also on wounds.

This website shows pictures of a greyhound with before and after pictures using emu oil.
http://www.emuszine.com/Health%20Articles/greyhound_in_fight.htm

Pros: better skin and coat

Cons: depends on where you shop, may be expensive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

This oil works

posted 6 years ago

Emu oil works great! it is hard to find and a bit expensive, but for a dog with sensitive skin i feel better using this knowing there are no harsh chemicals. It is all natural and starts working quickly

Pros: natural

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

danielle b.
Flag
Rating: 4

Really good product

posted 5 years ago

I really liked this product. It is a great produst to use on any pet with a skin irritation or with corse fur. It can be a little expensive. So i usually use "Main and Tail", unless i splurge.

Pros: seeps deep into the animals pours

Cons: can make hair really corse if used too much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jayme  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for dry skin

posted 6 years ago

my dog had very dry skin but now i use this shampooo when i give her a bath and her skin is left moisturized and she doesnt itch anymore

Pros: great for dry skin...smells good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gordon8
Flag
Rating: 5

Bubbles

posted 6 years ago

Once in a while Churchill takes a bath, He hates it but this shampoo is great

Pros: our dog hair looks great after

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›