Product:
Dog Shampoo
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Similar Products:
DERMASOOTH SHAMPOO
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Pet Naturals Skin & Coat Support for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Derma Dream
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Horseboy
Flag
Rating: 5

Squeaky clean

posted 5 years ago

this is a good shampoo, the best time to use it is when it is time to apply flea and tick repellant. this shampoo leathers up a lot and really cleans the hair and skin without burning. it also smells good. it also doesnt dry out the skin. after the bath a good towel off and let dry naturally then brushing and apply flea and tick med.. our dog knows he looks good and feels better for it, he rolls around and struts.

Pros: gentle, leathers well, remove dirt

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Choya M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Not a very good smell

posted 5 years ago

I used this and they are right it lathers well and rinces off well but i do not care for the smell. I will not be using this product.

Pros: Nothing special

Cons: nothing special

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hippichikbutterfly
Flag
Rating: 5

Wash up

posted 5 years ago

good shampoo-well priced-lathers and rinses well

Pros: excellent

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

abby t.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good shampoo

posted 5 years ago

i would recommend this product it works good..

Pros: nice

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZACH M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog care

posted 5 years ago

This is a product for all dogs

Pros: Smells good and makes fur soft

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›