Product:
DERMASOOTH SHAMPOO
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Naturals Skin & Coat Support for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Derma Dream
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Farnam Roll On insect repellent
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Viviane A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for dry itchy dogs

posted 5 years ago

Despite the additional cost, this product is worth the price in helping to restore skin health to your dog. For the dry and itchy dog it's a good buy to improve quality of life.

Pros: does what it claims

Cons: more expensive than regular shampoos

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soothes itchyes

posted 6 years ago

This is great shampoo if your dog has sensitve skin. It costs kind of a lot but you dont have to use a lot and it works great. It cleans your dog as well as soothes their itchy skin.

Pros: dogs are more comfortable

Cons: expense

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ccg
Flag
ccg
Rating: 5

Relieves itching

posted 6 years ago

Helps dogs with dry itchy skin. Soothes the dogs skin.

Pros: helps with coat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessjo808
Flag
Rating: 5

Dermasmooth shampoo for hives

posted 5 years ago

This helps to sooth your dog's skin. It helped with the irritation when my dog had hives for about a week.

Pros: help skin condition

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

No scratching

posted 5 years ago

The bath is easy and the results are wonderful. No more dry itchy skin and pet dander.

Pros: affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›