Product:
DERMASOOTH SHAMPOO
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Similar Products:
Pet Naturals Skin & Coat Support for Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Derma Dream
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Farnam Roll On insect repellent
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Viviane A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for dry itchy dogs

posted 6 years ago

Despite the additional cost, this product is worth the price in helping to restore skin health to your dog. For the dry and itchy dog it's a good buy to improve quality of life.

Pros: does what it claims

Cons: more expensive than regular shampoos

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soothes itchyes

posted 6 years ago

This is great shampoo if your dog has sensitve skin. It costs kind of a lot but you dont have to use a lot and it works great. It cleans your dog as well as soothes their itchy skin.

Pros: dogs are more comfortable

Cons: expense

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ccg
Flag
ccg
Rating: 5

Relieves itching

posted 6 years ago

Helps dogs with dry itchy skin. Soothes the dogs skin.

Pros: helps with coat

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessjo808
Flag
Rating: 5

Dermasmooth shampoo for hives

posted 6 years ago

This helps to sooth your dog's skin. It helped with the irritation when my dog had hives for about a week.

Pros: help skin condition

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

merle w.
Flag
Rating: 5

No scratching

posted 5 years ago

The bath is easy and the results are wonderful. No more dry itchy skin and pet dander.

Pros: affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›