Product:
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

t-Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

51 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Teresa C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Just adorable!

posted 6 years ago

We get in so many little dogs with big attitudes at our shelter ... this shirt is great for them. What a cute message, I love this!

Pros: Just adorable!

Cons: Non found.

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for a small dog

posted 5 years ago

My neighbor watches my cat every-so-often when I go away. I wanted to get her a gift. So I saw this shirt at PetSmart and it was perfect for her little chihuahua. And it fits real well and is comfortable. Keeps her little dog warm too.

Pros: Gets a lot of attention

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lindsey c.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!!

posted 5 years ago

this shirt is adorable. i've seen it quite a few times and its just adorable for tiny dogs. We had one awhile ago for our littler dogs that was donated when their pup grew out of it and i had to giggle at it. Great product!

Pros: cute design and saying! cute shirt.

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny shirt!

posted 5 years ago

i laughed so hard the first time i saw this shirt. i bought it for my parent's shih tzu because every time she sees out rott/pit cross she tries to act all vicious and scary but we know she is just an innocent little girl!

Pros: cute and funny

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ArthurCurtis
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Verbage

posted 5 years ago

How many of us have little dogs with BIG attitudes. When people read this you can see them smile and chuckle. Kinda "breaks the ice" when your furry companion is barking like a maniac at them

Pros: Gets people's attention

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›