Product:
Walt Disney Mickey T-shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Who doesn't like the big cheese

posted 6 years ago

M-i-c-k-e-y…my annual trip to Disney World requires souvenirs be brought back. Every year the park updates their line of Disney for pets. This past fall the t-shirt was purchased. White with red ribbing, a giant Mickey on the back shows off their favorite mouse! Gotta love Disney marketing. This with their bandanas (My human went to Disney and all I got was this lousy bandana!) and they are the talk of our park during daily walks! Great fit, stylish and have washed and worn well. Wonder what they’ll get this year?

Pros: Fit sizes one down from normal

Cons: None

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute as a button

posted 6 years ago

Differ got this shirt as a gift. It did come from Florida straight from Disney. The shirt did fade to a light pink when washed. But other than that, it is very cute.

Pros: fits well, cute,

Cons: red faded on to the white

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 5

Hey there, hi there, ho there!

posted 6 years ago

Who doesn't love the Mouse? The shirt is adorable and is sized well and washes well. Every person should have to bring back a little something for the pooch after going to Disney. It brings a little of the World back to you. And yes, it is a little more than other dog shirts, but it is well made and well, it's Mickey!

Pros: dog looks cute

Cons: only at Disney or a Disney store

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

We want to go to Disney

posted 6 years ago

This shirt is so cute on Differ. She had it on the other day. I told her if she could only learn to walk on her back hind legs, we could sneak her into Disney.

The shirt is well made and we just love it.

Pros: cute

Cons: does not fit Alarm

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glenda
Flag
Rating: 5

Stylish

posted 5 years ago

While on vacation at Disney world in Orlando I found all kinds of pet shirts and sweaters. This is one that I bought. My dog looks great in it.

Pros: great variety

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›