Product:
Simply Dog
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Shirt

posted 6 years ago

This is a great shirt! My dog looks so cute in it, and we are always get compliments when he wears this shirt. I would not expect any less than amazing from this brand!

Pros: great

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill6Johnson
Flag
Rating: 5

Look at me

posted 6 years ago

Another great piece of clothing that is comfortable and washes up easy. Cute logo and helps to keep pet warm in chilly weather.

Pros: washable and comfortable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 2

Dont like it

posted 6 years ago

its not needed for your dog. people always buy these for my dog and she hates clothes. its not fun for her to wear, and she doesnt look cute in it because she get angry

Pros: cleans wel

Cons: everything

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pam H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Simply dog dress/shirts are the best

posted 5 years ago

I like all of their stuff. They wash so well dry fast and keep their shape. My dogs look so nice in all of the clothes I've bought from this Co. I have other clothes and they don't last as long or don't keep their shape. this is the best!

Pros: wash so nice

Cons: not know of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sheri D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Quality

posted 6 years ago

I got this shirt for my mom's dog because he stays cold all the time and it is great quality. It holds up well for washing and the stains come out well too. A nice choice!

Pros: Holds up well when washing

Cons: Need more to choose from

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›