Product:
Old Navy T-Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elaine E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Is there any other brand?

posted 6 years ago

Old Navy is the only brand I get for my babies. They hold their shape and wear very well. I have some I bought almost 3 years ago and they still look great!

Pros: Good fit, bright colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Styling

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love the clothes. They think they are special wearing clothes that fit well. Well they R special.

Pros: Good fit

Cons: too far away

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karli W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Old Navy for pups!

posted 5 years ago

Love Old Navy sweaters for dogs. Easy to clean. Stylish. And plus side to keeping him warm!!

Pros: Good durability

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rubysnana
Flag
Rating: 4

I'm in the Navy

posted 6 years ago

Ruby loved carrying around then wearing it, but she looked in style for a little while!

Pros: price

Cons: not enough girl tees

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›