Product:
Old Navy T-Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elaine E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Is there any other brand?

posted 6 years ago

Old Navy is the only brand I get for my babies. They hold their shape and wear very well. I have some I bought almost 3 years ago and they still look great!

Pros: Good fit, bright colors

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carolyn C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Styling

posted 5 years ago

My dogs love the clothes. They think they are special wearing clothes that fit well. Well they R special.

Pros: Good fit

Cons: too far away

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karli W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Old Navy for pups!

posted 5 years ago

Love Old Navy sweaters for dogs. Easy to clean. Stylish. And plus side to keeping him warm!!

Pros: Good durability

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rubysnana
Flag
Rating: 4

I'm in the Navy

posted 6 years ago

Ruby loved carrying around then wearing it, but she looked in style for a little while!

Pros: price

Cons: not enough girl tees

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›