Product:
Old Navy T-Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always in style

posted 7 years ago

Celebrate unity by purchasing and wearing togs that look just like your dogs'!

Pros: Now the whole family can color coordinate!

Cons: no cons

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilbitchy
Flag
Rating: 4

Come get all your colthing needs.

posted 6 years ago

i love this place. now not only do i get to go pick up colths for me but i can all so pick up some colths for my pet to. so if you want a great colthing store and some great prices go to the old navy store.

Pros: it looks great on your dog.

Cons: some times if you wash it to many times it will get smaller.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

i love thise, but bella won't leave it on! but it's adorable

Pros: LOve it - cute

Cons: -

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawn D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I dont specifically buy clothes for my animals but a friend of me a gave me few old navy t-shirts for my pom and he loves them. He loves it when I dress him up for some reason. He gets really excited.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the navy

posted 6 years ago

We have a couple of old navy shirts for the dogs. They have naughty,nice,red,white,and blue for 4th of july and veriety of others. They look cute in all of them.

Pros: Cute and affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›