Product:
Old Navy T-Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Deborah H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always in style

posted 6 years ago

Celebrate unity by purchasing and wearing togs that look just like your dogs'!

Pros: Now the whole family can color coordinate!

Cons: no cons

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lilbitchy
Flag
Rating: 4

Come get all your colthing needs.

posted 6 years ago

i love this place. now not only do i get to go pick up colths for me but i can all so pick up some colths for my pet to. so if you want a great colthing store and some great prices go to the old navy store.

Pros: it looks great on your dog.

Cons: some times if you wash it to many times it will get smaller.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 6 years ago

i love thise, but bella won't leave it on! but it's adorable

Pros: LOve it - cute

Cons: -

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawn D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I dont specifically buy clothes for my animals but a friend of me a gave me few old navy t-shirts for my pom and he loves them. He loves it when I dress him up for some reason. He gets really excited.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Automonkey08
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the navy

posted 5 years ago

We have a couple of old navy shirts for the dogs. They have naughty,nice,red,white,and blue for 4th of july and veriety of others. They look cute in all of them.

Pros: Cute and affordable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›