Product:
Old Navy T-Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Molly K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Old Navy Rocks!

posted 7 years ago

Old Navy rocks for dogs stuff! Shirts, collars for all seasons, it never ends!

Pros: cool shirts good prices

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

"Naughty" and "Nice" Gifts from last year

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs got these presents last year for Christmas. One was a small and it fit our 9 lb Yorkie, it said "naughty" and was red with white trim. The other was a medium and fit our 16lb westie, and it said "nice" super adorable for Christmas. Everyone laughed at my parents house with the dogs running around.

The keep the dogs a little warmer too, it was so cold around Christmas time!!

Pros: cute, cheap, washable, fit well

Cons: hard to photograph

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jenefier D.
Flag
Rating: 5

THey don't tear up after one wearing

posted 7 years ago

I love Old Navy Dog apparel, it doesn't tear up after one washing, peel fade, or get holes. My dog is a big girl and isn't as delicate as a tiny little froo froo dog, she needs clothing that will work for her. Old Navy stuff works, and it's not that much more expensive, if at all. I like that it matches the bedding alot of the times, and her collars.

Pros: They can match you

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Old Navy dog clothes are great

posted 6 years ago

My dog has so many Old navy items. She is a medium sized dog (about 38 pounds) and I have had problems finding affordable dog clothing for her. Old Navy has the cutest jackets and t-shirts in her size. I always find the items on sale which is a bonus!

Pros: They have my dogs size.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Very cute and durable! I love Old Navy for me and my kids, now for my pets too!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›