Product:
Old Navy T-Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Molly K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Old Navy Rocks!

posted 7 years ago

Old Navy rocks for dogs stuff! Shirts, collars for all seasons, it never ends!

Pros: cool shirts good prices

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandy F.
Flag
Rating: 5

"Naughty" and "Nice" Gifts from last year

posted 6 years ago

Our dogs got these presents last year for Christmas. One was a small and it fit our 9 lb Yorkie, it said "naughty" and was red with white trim. The other was a medium and fit our 16lb westie, and it said "nice" super adorable for Christmas. Everyone laughed at my parents house with the dogs running around.

The keep the dogs a little warmer too, it was so cold around Christmas time!!

Pros: cute, cheap, washable, fit well

Cons: hard to photograph

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jenefier D.
Flag
Rating: 5

THey don't tear up after one wearing

posted 7 years ago

I love Old Navy Dog apparel, it doesn't tear up after one washing, peel fade, or get holes. My dog is a big girl and isn't as delicate as a tiny little froo froo dog, she needs clothing that will work for her. Old Navy stuff works, and it's not that much more expensive, if at all. I like that it matches the bedding alot of the times, and her collars.

Pros: They can match you

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ashley W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Old Navy dog clothes are great

posted 7 years ago

My dog has so many Old navy items. She is a medium sized dog (about 38 pounds) and I have had problems finding affordable dog clothing for her. Old Navy has the cutest jackets and t-shirts in her size. I always find the items on sale which is a bonus!

Pros: They have my dogs size.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute

posted 7 years ago

Very cute and durable! I love Old Navy for me and my kids, now for my pets too!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org