Product:
Old Navy T-Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tommyhunt74
Flag
Rating: 4

Not only can you get colths for but your animals to.

posted 6 years ago

this is a great store. they have all your cothing needs for you and your animals, but i whish they would put the animals coths where you could find them a lot easyer.

Pros: the cothing you get from here is all ways good quilty.

Cons: well the animal coths could be a little easier to find.

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Shirts and Hoodies.

posted 6 years ago

We have a couple of Old Navy shirts and Hoodies. We got them for Alarm. He is about 60 pounds and sometimes it is very hard to find things to fit him. But the Old Navy XL fits great. Just wish they had even bigger for Hrothgar.

Pros: affordable, washes well, fits nice

Cons: Need bigger sizes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lily  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun Shirts!

posted 6 years ago

Our dog has several of these t-shirts. She doesn't mind wearing them for days at a time and they wash easily and maintain their shape/size. The only complaint is that sometimes the sizing has been inconsistent but Old Navy would probably honor their return policy if they didn't fit.

Pros: Cute shirts, affordable and seem to be comfy

Cons: Inconsistent sizing at times

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute and affordable

posted 7 years ago

Old Navy has very cute accessories and clothing for dogs. Some of it is a little too darling, but there are some warm less flashy coats and shirts to choose from.

Pros: keeps the little ones warm

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nguyena89
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute & Adorable!

posted 7 years ago

Old Nave now has a new clothing line for dogs.. Its so adorable, the have sizes that ranges from XS,S,M,L, and XL but the large isn't tooo large its probably from medium size dogs. The have a great variiety too! They have the punk rock look, preppy look, a raincoat, plain whtie t's, jackets inside lining with wool, and etc. I bought the Rocker tshirt, the fabric is cotton it is so soft, it fits my little sammy perfectly! theres even dresses from the ladies, but sammy doesnt swing that way!

Pros: Great Styles

Cons: XL isnt very large..

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›