Product:
Old Navy T-Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

24 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Old navy dog clothes

posted 6 years ago

I have bought numerous clothes for my terrier and she has either torn them up or they have not fit her very good. When I was shopping at Old Navy one day, I noticed they had dog clothes and they were on clearance, so I bought two hoodies for my dogs. That was a year ago and they are still wearing them. They are made just like human clothes, so they wash up perfectly! I always shop the clearance aisle now at Old Navy looking for more new things for my dogs!!

Pros: very durable

Cons: expensive unless you get them on clearance.

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Love their dog clothes

posted 6 years ago

Most peopel don't know that Oldd Navy carries some dog things. i lvoe their T-shirts. They are as quirky and neat as thehuman ones. My little man like to dress up and these are affordable shirts that wash well and are well made. Go often to be there when new things come in to get the bigger sizes, but I get the best bargains by waiting for them to go on sale.

Pros: good prices

Cons: sell out qucily on some sizes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pet stuff

posted 6 years ago

OLD NAVY CARRIES ADORABLE DOG SUPPLIES AT A GOOD PRICE. I HAVE GOTTEN SEVERAL BOWLS AND COLLARS THERE. THEY ALSO CARRY SEASONAL ACCESSORIES

Pros: PRICE

Cons: WISH THEY CARRIED MORE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alex W.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

My dog gets so excited when I bring out her pink shirt to wear. They are so cute! I aso like that they come in bigger dog sizes.

Pros: Lot's of different styles!

Cons: They can start to wear down

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Shirts for my dogs?

posted 6 years ago

I have an 8 pound dog that needs a sweater or t-shirt in the cold weather. He isn't real happy about wearing one - once the walk is done, he is pulling at it to get it off.

But I couldn't find one small enough at Old Navy - maybe they were just out of small?

Pros: Cute!

Cons: Not small enough?

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›