Product:
Old Navy Dog Bone T-shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Not so scary

posted 6 years ago

Look for this around Halloween at Old Navy cute and funny this is an easy costume for pups. Washes well and looks great.

Pros: cute as the dickens

Cons: seasonal

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 4

Wait for clearance

posted 6 years ago

I peruse my local Old Navy stores every couple of weeks to see what clearance items for dogs they may have. I am amazed at the bargains you can obtain. You will have a smaller selection and timing is everything. Many people do not realize they carry lines of dog accessories.

Pros: Original price of shirts will be high

Cons: Wait for clearance prior to season change

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shirt wins and no bones about it.

posted 6 years ago

This Old Navy Shirt has a picture of a dog skeleton on it. It even glows in the dark. I think they only carry this at Halloween. It was a gift for Alarm as his collar says "Bad to the Bone." It is very cute.

Pros: affordable, fits well, washes great

Cons: need bigger sizes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 6 years ago

I love Old Navy, I can shop for myself, for my kids and even for my dog!

Pros: great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Old Navy dog clothes!

posted 6 years ago

my dogs all wear old navy dog clothes! They are so affordable, on sale often and they are very durable! A+

Pros: Love OLD NAVY dog clothes!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›