Product:
Old Navy Dog Bone T-shirt
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Beaglemutz
Flag
Rating: 5

Not so scary

posted 7 years ago

Look for this around Halloween at Old Navy cute and funny this is an easy costume for pups. Washes well and looks great.

Pros: cute as the dickens

Cons: seasonal

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AbbyScott
Flag
Rating: 4

Wait for clearance

posted 7 years ago

I peruse my local Old Navy stores every couple of weeks to see what clearance items for dogs they may have. I am amazed at the bargains you can obtain. You will have a smaller selection and timing is everything. Many people do not realize they carry lines of dog accessories.

Pros: Original price of shirts will be high

Cons: Wait for clearance prior to season change

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Shirt wins and no bones about it.

posted 7 years ago

This Old Navy Shirt has a picture of a dog skeleton on it. It even glows in the dark. I think they only carry this at Halloween. It was a gift for Alarm as his collar says "Bad to the Bone." It is very cute.

Pros: affordable, fits well, washes great

Cons: need bigger sizes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great

posted 7 years ago

I love Old Navy, I can shop for myself, for my kids and even for my dog!

Pros: great

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Megan F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Old Navy dog clothes!

posted 7 years ago

my dogs all wear old navy dog clothes! They are so affordable, on sale often and they are very durable! A+

Pros: Love OLD NAVY dog clothes!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org