Product:
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gina
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to wear

posted 6 years ago

I have had this long sleeve t-shirt for two years now. It has held up great through many washings. I also love how the writing is inside a dog bone.

Pros: nice quality

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 6 years ago

I like it but my dog won't do long sleeves!

Pros: cute and functional

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Sure Conversation Starter

posted 6 years ago

This shirt is a sure conversation starter. As long as your dog can handle the long sleeves, I definitely recommend buying this shirt! It is adorable.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 2

Some dogs like them

posted 6 years ago

im not a fan of dog clothes but some puppies look nice in these shirtS

Pros: puppies that will wear this

Cons: dogs usually dislike wearing clothes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool looking dogs!

posted 6 years ago

Great fitting shirt! Perfect for dressing up the little man!

Pros: Great Fit!

Cons: none!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›