Product:
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gina
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice to wear

posted 6 years ago

I have had this long sleeve t-shirt for two years now. It has held up great through many washings. I also love how the writing is inside a dog bone.

Pros: nice quality

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melody H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 6 years ago

I like it but my dog won't do long sleeves!

Pros: cute and functional

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Sure Conversation Starter

posted 6 years ago

This shirt is a sure conversation starter. As long as your dog can handle the long sleeves, I definitely recommend buying this shirt! It is adorable.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Deb Y.
Flag
Rating: 2

Some dogs like them

posted 6 years ago

im not a fan of dog clothes but some puppies look nice in these shirtS

Pros: puppies that will wear this

Cons: dogs usually dislike wearing clothes

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool looking dogs!

posted 6 years ago

Great fitting shirt! Perfect for dressing up the little man!

Pros: Great Fit!

Cons: none!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›