Product:
Luv Me Tee Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 1

Just adorable

posted 7 years ago

What can i say, this is just too cute. We always get compliments when we go out and my dog is wearing this!!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 7 years ago

These cute t-shirts will keep your little dog warm and looking adorable!

Pros: Your dog will be warm and fashionable!

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

This makes her look so sweet. She and we love it!

Pros: Another great one

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lois
Flag
Rating: 4

Darling little shirt for a Darling little Dog

posted 7 years ago

We have two new adopted Pomerainan puppies in our family. They are girls - this little sweater would be so cute on them. There is still snow on the ground so it would be good for the cold weather and spring time rains.

Pros: Washable Cotton Material, Stretches for putting On, Very Cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 4

Really cute!

posted 7 years ago

This shirt comes in all sizes and the colors are cool. Something I would buy!

Pros: nice looking, cleans easy, fits good, all sizes

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org