Product:
Luv Me Tee Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 1

Just adorable

posted 6 years ago

What can i say, this is just too cute. We always get compliments when we go out and my dog is wearing this!!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

These cute t-shirts will keep your little dog warm and looking adorable!

Pros: Your dog will be warm and fashionable!

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This makes her look so sweet. She and we love it!

Pros: Another great one

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lois
Flag
Rating: 4

Darling little shirt for a Darling little Dog

posted 6 years ago

We have two new adopted Pomerainan puppies in our family. They are girls - this little sweater would be so cute on them. There is still snow on the ground so it would be good for the cold weather and spring time rains.

Pros: Washable Cotton Material, Stretches for putting On, Very Cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 4

Really cute!

posted 6 years ago

This shirt comes in all sizes and the colors are cool. Something I would buy!

Pros: nice looking, cleans easy, fits good, all sizes

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›