Product:
Luv Me Tee Dog Shirt
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

7 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gwenplevy
Flag
Rating: 1

Just adorable

posted 6 years ago

What can i say, this is just too cute. We always get compliments when we go out and my dog is wearing this!!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tami T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

These cute t-shirts will keep your little dog warm and looking adorable!

Pros: Your dog will be warm and fashionable!

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

This makes her look so sweet. She and we love it!

Pros: Another great one

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lois
Flag
Rating: 4

Darling little shirt for a Darling little Dog

posted 6 years ago

We have two new adopted Pomerainan puppies in our family. They are girls - this little sweater would be so cute on them. There is still snow on the ground so it would be good for the cold weather and spring time rains.

Pros: Washable Cotton Material, Stretches for putting On, Very Cute

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 4

Really cute!

posted 6 years ago

This shirt comes in all sizes and the colors are cool. Something I would buy!

Pros: nice looking, cleans easy, fits good, all sizes

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›