Product:
Fashion Pet Golf Polo Shirt
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 15 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

These are cute!

posted 6 years ago

I love to see dogs in simple sweaters or shirts and these certainly fit that bill~ Only one of my pups wears a shirt without a fuss, but this is one I would definitely like.

Pros: Lots of sizes and colors!

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jaimie
Flag
Rating: 5

Illy

posted 6 years ago

Where we live we see a lot of dogs in shirts like this, especially the little ones. I think people like to dress their dogs up for the dog park!

Pros: cute

Cons: n

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stacy41788
Flag
Rating: 3

Nice

posted 6 years ago

this is cute for the dogs out there that are always dressed up. if mine would tolerate it he would wear them all the time. this is cute.

Pros: cute for some

Cons: most dogs don't like clothes

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth
Flag
Rating: 3

These Shirts Are So Cute!

posted 6 years ago

I love clothes for animals!

I have 4 pets. How ever it's easy to find cute clothes for the small ones.. But I have a hard time findin' some for larger ones. Would be nice to see some clothes for larger dogs.

Pros: ?

Cons: ?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mara Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Too cute

posted 6 years ago

Too cute, this is really adorable

Pros: too cute

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›