Product:
Dickens'Closet Ghost Tattoo T-Shirt in for Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Too cute!

posted 5 years ago

This ghost tattoo t-shirt is great for any dog wanting to turn some heads. The design itself is unique and the color is very versatile. It slides on easily, fits quite nicely, and the ribbed collar and cuffs are a nice finishing touch.

Pros: Unique and adorable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Yukismamma
Flag
Rating: 5

Yuki loves his shirt

posted 7 years ago

This is Yuki's second favorite shirt, he prances around in it because he knows he's going to get alot of complements on it.

Pros: Very cute on my pom

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog outfits

posted 6 years ago

This is a cute tee for your puppy to wear. It just slips on and is easy clean

Pros: fits nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shannon J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cool dude!

posted 5 years ago

I got this for my dog on a whim, but it looks so darn cute on her!

Pros: Puppy's got a tat!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 5 years ago

what a cute shirt! I like the style!

Pros: Cute shirt!

Cons: Not much

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›