Product:
Dickens'Closet Funky Flower T-shirts for Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is cute!

posted 6 years ago

I think dog apparel is nice as long as the dog doesn't mind wearing it. I have hd dogs who mind, and dogs who don't. My weim tries to chew out of anything that you put on her!

Pros: very cute

Cons: dog maynot like it

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Peachy Keen!!

posted 6 years ago

These are really cute. My dog's not crazy about wearing accessories, but there's nothing wrong with the quality.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

LOL...I told you that Molly has a ton of clothes...more than me. She loves wearing these and she looks really cute in it!!!

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 4

Another good looking t-shirt!

posted 6 years ago

Just another shirt I would buy for my dog. Every dog that is small needs a shirt of some kind to go outside in winter.

Pros: easy to wash, colors

Cons: not to many sizes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pebblesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

Pebbles is a girlie dog and loves to wear clothes. She is so cute in this T!

Pros: Pebbles loves this shirt

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›