Product:
Dickens'Closet Funky Flower T-shirts for Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is cute!

posted 6 years ago

I think dog apparel is nice as long as the dog doesn't mind wearing it. I have hd dogs who mind, and dogs who don't. My weim tries to chew out of anything that you put on her!

Pros: very cute

Cons: dog maynot like it

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Peachy Keen!!

posted 6 years ago

These are really cute. My dog's not crazy about wearing accessories, but there's nothing wrong with the quality.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

LOL...I told you that Molly has a ton of clothes...more than me. She loves wearing these and she looks really cute in it!!!

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 4

Another good looking t-shirt!

posted 6 years ago

Just another shirt I would buy for my dog. Every dog that is small needs a shirt of some kind to go outside in winter.

Pros: easy to wash, colors

Cons: not to many sizes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pebblesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

Pebbles is a girlie dog and loves to wear clothes. She is so cute in this T!

Pros: Pebbles loves this shirt

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›