Product:
Dickens'Closet Funky Flower T-shirts for Dogs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
denisa t.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is cute!

posted 7 years ago

I think dog apparel is nice as long as the dog doesn't mind wearing it. I have hd dogs who mind, and dogs who don't. My weim tries to chew out of anything that you put on her!

Pros: very cute

Cons: dog maynot like it

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

michael c.
Flag
Rating: 4

Peachy Keen!!

posted 7 years ago

These are really cute. My dog's not crazy about wearing accessories, but there's nothing wrong with the quality.

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leiah D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

LOL...I told you that Molly has a ton of clothes...more than me. She loves wearing these and she looks really cute in it!!!

Pros: Cute

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Trav78
Flag
Rating: 4

Another good looking t-shirt!

posted 7 years ago

Just another shirt I would buy for my dog. Every dog that is small needs a shirt of some kind to go outside in winter.

Pros: easy to wash, colors

Cons: not to many sizes

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pebblesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 7 years ago

Pebbles is a girlie dog and loves to wear clothes. She is so cute in this T!

Pros: Pebbles loves this shirt

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org