Product:
Companion Road-Play Date T-shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 39 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

25 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rondefino
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Saying

posted 6 years ago

I agree. This is a very cute shirt with a cute saying.

Pros: cute

Cons: none

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

George P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice fit on Differ

posted 6 years ago

Differ is 50 pounds and wears the XL of the Companion Road Play Date T-shirt. It does fit her perfectly. I like Companion Road apparel because it is affordable and well made.

Once in a while, we can find a piece by Companion Road to fit Alarm who is between 55-60 pounds. But not too often.

Companion Road Apparel is a great product that we trust.

Pros: affordable, well made

Cons: need even bigger sizes

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jodi S.
Flag
Rating: 4

A cute shirt for the playful, friendly dog

posted 5 years ago

I've seen this shirt at PetsMart, and I think it's one of the cutest things ever. Unfortunately, the one dog I have who likes wearing clothing, Akane, is NOT available for playdates because she's cranky and fearful around new dogs. Suzuka and Miki won't wear shirts, and Perdita, while she'll tolerate some clothing, doesn't like things that go over her head plus she is also not available for playdates due to her unpredictability with new dogs and aggression issues towards children.

Companion Road actually offers clothing in sizes above "pocket pup" though, and I've had great fun trying the various styles on CPP dogs in the past. It helps that they're reasonably priced, and the company does donate to rescue and shelter animals in need.

Pros: Companion Road actually offers larger sizes, cute way to advertise for doggy friends

Cons: Not all dogs will wear clothing, must pull over dog's head

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

betty p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Differ waiting for her play date.

posted 6 years ago

Differ loves to dress up. So in the spring and fall, she has her T-shirts. Companion Roads makes several different styles.

The Play Date T-shirt is in red and gray and fits Differ very well.

Pros: affordable, easy to clean, fits great.

Cons: can't think of any

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lori l.
Flag
Rating: 4

Attention getting shirt

posted 5 years ago

I saw this shirt on one of Toby's friends while we were walking last week. The dog looked so cute. The dog is a cavalier king charles. The owner said they bought it at Petsmart a couple of weeks ago. It had been washed several times but still looked great and still fit well. I think I will go get one for my dog.

Pros: attention getting shirt

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›