Product:
Chinatown T- Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fun!

posted 7 years ago

I really like this - seems like a shirt for a person to wear!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Shirt

posted 7 years ago

We have a Chinatown shirt that is pretty simple like this one. Petey has a variety of different types of shirts so that he can have variety in his wardrobe. We have gotten a few compliments on his Chinatown shirt too.

Pros: great

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsac
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

If your dog or cat will wear clothes, this is cute. I love vintage tees myself, and this is just really cute. I've put this on my dog several times, washed it, and it hasn't faded. Cute and durable!

Pros: style

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!!!!

posted 7 years ago

The pups stay in style as well! Cute shirt!!

Pros: Good Fit!

Cons: None!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it...

posted 6 years ago

My dog loves to wear clothes. This is pretty easy to get on and off, and it looks good.

Pros: ?

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org