Product:
Chinatown T- Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fun!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this - seems like a shirt for a person to wear!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Shirt

posted 6 years ago

We have a Chinatown shirt that is pretty simple like this one. Petey has a variety of different types of shirts so that he can have variety in his wardrobe. We have gotten a few compliments on his Chinatown shirt too.

Pros: great

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsac
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

If your dog or cat will wear clothes, this is cute. I love vintage tees myself, and this is just really cute. I've put this on my dog several times, washed it, and it hasn't faded. Cute and durable!

Pros: style

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!!!!

posted 6 years ago

The pups stay in style as well! Cute shirt!!

Pros: Good Fit!

Cons: None!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it...

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves to wear clothes. This is pretty easy to get on and off, and it looks good.

Pros: ?

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›