Product:
Chinatown T- Shirt
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Haute Diggity Dog:
Manalo Barknik Shoe
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Muttsoni Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawda Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (69) ›

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Hea23th
Flag
Rating: 5

Very fun!

posted 6 years ago

I really like this - seems like a shirt for a person to wear!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Shirt

posted 6 years ago

We have a Chinatown shirt that is pretty simple like this one. Petey has a variety of different types of shirts so that he can have variety in his wardrobe. We have gotten a few compliments on his Chinatown shirt too.

Pros: great

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dsac
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

If your dog or cat will wear clothes, this is cute. I love vintage tees myself, and this is just really cute. I've put this on my dog several times, washed it, and it hasn't faded. Cute and durable!

Pros: style

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!!!!

posted 6 years ago

The pups stay in style as well! Cute shirt!!

Pros: Good Fit!

Cons: None!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robert R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves it...

posted 5 years ago

My dog loves to wear clothes. This is pretty easy to get on and off, and it looks good.

Pros: ?

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›