Product:
Boots and Barkley Ladybug Puppy Tee
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Boots and Barkley:
Dog Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Travel Crate
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots And Barkley pop-up dog kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katey A.
Flag
Rating: 5

LadyBug!! eNough Said!

posted 6 years ago

I love ladybugs! My credit card has ladybugs on it! =] Never thought I would find clothes to put on Cher with ladybugs. I am so excited!!

Pros: duh ladybug

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Tees

posted 6 years ago

My mom always buys my dogs tee because she thinks they look so cute...these are two of my favorites for Spango and Botsu.

Pros: Stylish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a very cute shirt!

posted 6 years ago

I have small dogs and love buying them items like this. Fun to have on them and the quality is excellent.

Pros: Good quality and cute

Cons: I should have bought more

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristen  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute clothes

posted 6 years ago

Well this shirt stays on well and is easy to clean. It seems to be more durable than some others as well.

Pros: easy to wash looks good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my mom's shih tzu. She looks so cute in it and it is nice quality. Easy to wash.

Pros: looks nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org