Product:
Boots and Barkley Ladybug Puppy Tee
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Boots and Barkley:
Dog Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Travel Crate
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots And Barkley pop-up dog kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katey A.
Flag
Rating: 5

LadyBug!! eNough Said!

posted 5 years ago

I love ladybugs! My credit card has ladybugs on it! =] Never thought I would find clothes to put on Cher with ladybugs. I am so excited!!

Pros: duh ladybug

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Tees

posted 5 years ago

My mom always buys my dogs tee because she thinks they look so cute...these are two of my favorites for Spango and Botsu.

Pros: Stylish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a very cute shirt!

posted 5 years ago

I have small dogs and love buying them items like this. Fun to have on them and the quality is excellent.

Pros: Good quality and cute

Cons: I should have bought more

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristen  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute clothes

posted 5 years ago

Well this shirt stays on well and is easy to clean. It seems to be more durable than some others as well.

Pros: easy to wash looks good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I got this for my mom's shih tzu. She looks so cute in it and it is nice quality. Easy to wash.

Pros: looks nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›