Product:
Boots and Barkley Ladybug Puppy Tee
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Boots and Barkley:
Dog Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Travel Crate
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots And Barkley pop-up dog kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Katey A.
Flag
Rating: 5

LadyBug!! eNough Said!

posted 5 years ago

I love ladybugs! My credit card has ladybugs on it! =] Never thought I would find clothes to put on Cher with ladybugs. I am so excited!!

Pros: duh ladybug

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute Tees

posted 5 years ago

My mom always buys my dogs tee because she thinks they look so cute...these are two of my favorites for Spango and Botsu.

Pros: Stylish

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Laurie
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a very cute shirt!

posted 5 years ago

I have small dogs and love buying them items like this. Fun to have on them and the quality is excellent.

Pros: Good quality and cute

Cons: I should have bought more

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kristen  s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute clothes

posted 6 years ago

Well this shirt stays on well and is easy to clean. It seems to be more durable than some others as well.

Pros: easy to wash looks good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

I got this for my mom's shih tzu. She looks so cute in it and it is nice quality. Easy to wash.

Pros: looks nice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›