Product:
Boots and Barkley Ladybug Puppy Tee
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Boots and Barkley:
Dog Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Travel Crate
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots And Barkley pop-up dog kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Chelsea H.
Flag
Rating: 4

One Size

posted 6 years ago

I got this shirt for my Doxie and it looks so good on him. I was going to get my Beagle a matching shirt but I couldn't find his size. I love the shirt, when he gets it dirty it just goes straight into the wash.

Pros: Looks great on Doxies

Cons: Only fits small dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Glitterstar0713
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable!

posted 5 years ago

I got this for my friend's pup and she just loves it! It fits her so well because they call her her little lady bug and the tee is the perfect touch! Great material and it's nice and soft too!

Pros: Very cute!

Cons: no complaints!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maegan D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Absolutely adorable!

posted 5 years ago

This ladybug puppy tee is too cute for words! I got one for my chihuahua and my little dachshund. It fits both of them nicely, and is a nice addition to their ever-growing wardrobes.

Pros: Unique and whimsical

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Puppy clothes

posted 5 years ago

These are so super cute!!! Any dog would look so cute in these! They are very affordable. I am going to give these for gifts for this coming christmas! Cute puppies everywhere!

Pros: very cute

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda  T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute cute cute

posted 5 years ago

We had this for Trooper when he was just a small pup. He looked so adorable when we had it on him. I wish he was still that small so we could put cute clothes on him again!

Pros: everything

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›