Product:
Boots and Barkley Ladybug Puppy Tee
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 37 reviews.

More Products By Boots and Barkley:
Dog Pet Bed
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Travel Crate
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Boots And Barkley pop-up dog kennel
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

See all (16) ›

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

31 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 5 years ago

I love ladybug accessories. This tee is so cute for pup. And there is matching ladybug headgear. The tee is soft and comfy...fits well to the body. And if you want to go all out...you can always find a matching ladybug outfit for children...you know, they have bumble bees, and so on...lol.

Pros: Quality

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claire8j
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute!

posted 5 years ago

Ladybugs are so cute and to put it on a puppy is even better. Dogs dont like clothing all that much but I'm sure any dog will love this cute little t-shirt any day. It would also be perfect for almost any occasion wether it's walking in the park, or just staying at home.

Pros: Its cute, will get you compliments

Cons: Animals tend to oppose clothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beth K.
Flag
Rating: 5

I love it...my dog, not so much

posted 5 years ago

I put this on Willie when we went up North. It was adorable, and added a little extra warmth to his little body. He looked at me as though as should sleep with one eye open. I will, but he'll still wear it when it's a little chilly. GREAT Tee!!

Pros: It is the cutest little thing

Cons: My dog is embarrased

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SMMpets
Flag
Rating: 5

ADORABLE shirt!!

posted 5 years ago

I got this shirt for my 6lb Norwich Terrier. She looks SO cute wearing it!

Pros: well made, very cute

Cons: none

2 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cynthia J.
Flag
Rating: 5

T shirt

posted 5 years ago

What is neat is that when I put it on, I did not laugh, because that would have made my dog feel like it didn't look good. Funny dogs are like people, so when we told the dog how good he looked, he strutted his stuff!

Pros: It looks cute.

Cons: No cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›