Product:
ac/dc dog apparel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

These were adorable

posted 6 years ago

Since I now know that my little JRT actually loves to wear shirts and coats, I have become a nut over them. These are right up my ally and I was so excited to see them. My only problem is, I cant seem to judge the size right, but we will have one this weekend along with the new cd.

Pros: Its AC/DC that's the only pro it needs

Cons: Sizes seem to run small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyrizzle
Flag
Rating: 5

Ac/dc has more than one meaning

posted 5 years ago

I came home and one of the dogs was running around in a horned hoodie, now I know she's a bit of a tomboy but do we really want to label her like that. Then my moms educated me by playing their ac/dc CD. How was I to know. Well anyway it's cuter than the christmas clothes

Pros: The dogs do look cuter n heck in it

Cons: I didn't know ac/dc was a rock group

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 3

Quality

posted 5 years ago

Most not the ac/dc is not for me with the rock zig-zag design. However, ac/dc makes some great clothes for dogs. I especially like the quilted hoodie for dogs. Nice and warm and comfortable. Good size protective hood.

Pros: Nice line of clothes

Cons: Logo AC/DC

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MICHELLE M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hoodie fits right

posted 5 years ago

We bought this to keep one of our little girls warm when it's not too cold. It is a light weight black hoodie with red and yellow writting on it and horns on the hood. Aside from keeping the chill off it looks cute as heck

Pros: Hoodie fit right

Cons: not available for really lrg dogs over 50lbs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MisterUn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all dogs

posted 5 years ago

We take our dog pretty much everywhere, and my wife and I both wear a lot of rock t-shirts. This allows Katie to fit in with the rest of the family, and it has helped start conversations with other dog owners.

Pros: Our family all has ACDC shirts now

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›