Product:
ac/dc dog apparel
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Becky J.
Flag
Rating: 5

These were adorable

posted 5 years ago

Since I now know that my little JRT actually loves to wear shirts and coats, I have become a nut over them. These are right up my ally and I was so excited to see them. My only problem is, I cant seem to judge the size right, but we will have one this weekend along with the new cd.

Pros: Its AC/DC that's the only pro it needs

Cons: Sizes seem to run small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tyrizzle
Flag
Rating: 5

Ac/dc has more than one meaning

posted 5 years ago

I came home and one of the dogs was running around in a horned hoodie, now I know she's a bit of a tomboy but do we really want to label her like that. Then my moms educated me by playing their ac/dc CD. How was I to know. Well anyway it's cuter than the christmas clothes

Pros: The dogs do look cuter n heck in it

Cons: I didn't know ac/dc was a rock group

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 3

Quality

posted 5 years ago

Most not the ac/dc is not for me with the rock zig-zag design. However, ac/dc makes some great clothes for dogs. I especially like the quilted hoodie for dogs. Nice and warm and comfortable. Good size protective hood.

Pros: Nice line of clothes

Cons: Logo AC/DC

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MICHELLE M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hoodie fits right

posted 5 years ago

We bought this to keep one of our little girls warm when it's not too cold. It is a light weight black hoodie with red and yellow writting on it and horns on the hood. Aside from keeping the chill off it looks cute as heck

Pros: Hoodie fit right

Cons: not available for really lrg dogs over 50lbs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MisterUn
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for all dogs

posted 5 years ago

We take our dog pretty much everywhere, and my wife and I both wear a lot of rock t-shirts. This allows Katie to fit in with the rest of the family, and it has helped start conversations with other dog owners.

Pros: Our family all has ACDC shirts now

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›