Product:
4 pc. doggie t-shirts
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
Twill Fleece Jacket
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 74 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Doggy style

posted 6 years ago

dress our dogs in style with these cute t shirts

Pros: cute and warm

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lorna W.
Flag
Rating: 5

They are cute

posted 6 years ago

My puppies love wearing these shirts. When it is cold they keep them warm. they are small dogs and i have to find x-small or smalls to fit them, most come in these sizes which is great.

Pros: They are loved

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 5 years ago

Nice selection of logos to wear in these t-shirts. They give the dogs a nice comfortable feel. And can be put under another top...jacket, for added warmth. Layering.

Pros: Variety

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindi V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dog Outfits

posted 6 years ago

These are great tees, you get four of them in different colors so you don't have to wear the same one over and over. They're light so it helps just keep the chill off.

Pros: Onyx loves

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

One for different days

posted 5 years ago

Cute. A different shirt for different days and...moods. Cute logos. Different colors. Wears well, washable. And so fun.

Pros: Lots colors

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›