Product:
 Safari Dual Shedding Blade
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Coastal Pet Products:
Seat Belt Restraint Strap
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

 Harley-Davidson Vinyl Ball Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

 Herm Sprenger Throw Chain
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (122) ›

Similar Products:
FurzOff
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Furiliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

FURminator deShedding Equine Tool
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lilkitten02
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

I have to say this is the only kind of brush that I can use. Its the only one that will get all of the hair off. My jack sheds all the time he has such thick fur underneath its hard to get it all. He doesn't seem to care for it but he puts up with it.

Pros: Purfect

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rosemary  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Worked great on my Dalmatian

posted 5 years ago

I used this shedding blade on my Dalmatians several times a week--works really good on shorter hair dogs. These dogs really shed alot so it was handy to use--best used outdoors as hair can get all over.

Pros: great for short haired dog

Cons: use outside house

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna
Flag
Rating: 4

Loosens pet hair

posted 5 years ago

I started using this when my Akita was alive and it would work wonders on her. My two shorter, thinner coated dogs it does a good job on but if brushed for too long a time it can irritate their skin.

Pros: brushes hair out

Cons: can irritate if used too harshly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SARAH S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Undercoat Remover

posted 5 years ago

My German Shepher Mix will stand forever while I use this procuct to remove his undercoat. It also lifts a lot of dander to the surface for removal. I don't know what I'd do without this!

Pros: ease of use, effectiveness

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lee M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Go away loose hair

posted 5 years ago

This is a great tool. It really does get out all the loose hair before it winds up all over the house. It makes their coat look healthy and feel slick and smooth.

Pros: improved coat within days, easy to use, reasonable price

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›