Product:
Pet Hair Remover
Rating: 2.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
FurzOff
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

 Safari Dual Shedding Blade
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Furiliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kevin
Flag
Rating: 3

Well....at least it's pretty

posted 7 years ago

This is not as affective as a dog grooming tool as it is for cleaning pet hair from car upholstery. I like the tool...and it looks cool...but it does not work as well as I would have hoped.

Pros: Looks cool

Cons: Pulls hair and is not really affective

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really works

posted 7 years ago

Few items really pick up pet hair but this one sure does the job. Rolls it into a blob so you can vacuum it up

Pros: Really attracts pet hair when cleaning beds, furniture, carpet

Cons: Still have to vacuum up removed hair

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  L.
Flag
Rating: 1

A great alternative to a brush

posted 7 years ago

I use this as an alternative to a brush and brush glove. My dog gets sensitive to the hard brush. This is more gentle and helps to remove his hair that would shed on the furniture.

Pros: it helps

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 2

Didn't do the job

posted 7 years ago

our house is always full of dog hair. my daughter had a black outfit on and needless to say it was covered. this hair remover did not do the trick.

Pros: ???

Cons: didn't work

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MYRIAM M.
Flag
Rating: 2

NOT so great

posted 7 years ago

well i saw this and was like wow i bet that works great well i have a cat & dog who both shed like crazy so needless to say i have a lot of fur in my house well its a lot of work you have to brush really hard and fast in order to get the hair off by the time y finish you are exhusted from all the stroking so i would not recomend this

Pros: easy to use

Cons: more work than need be

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org