Product:
Pet Hair Remover
Rating: 2.9

Average rating from 18 reviews.

Similar Products:
FurzOff
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

 Safari Dual Shedding Blade
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Furiliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kevin
Flag
Rating: 3

Well....at least it's pretty

posted 6 years ago

This is not as affective as a dog grooming tool as it is for cleaning pet hair from car upholstery. I like the tool...and it looks cool...but it does not work as well as I would have hoped.

Pros: Looks cool

Cons: Pulls hair and is not really affective

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really works

posted 6 years ago

Few items really pick up pet hair but this one sure does the job. Rolls it into a blob so you can vacuum it up

Pros: Really attracts pet hair when cleaning beds, furniture, carpet

Cons: Still have to vacuum up removed hair

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy  L.
Flag
Rating: 1

A great alternative to a brush

posted 6 years ago

I use this as an alternative to a brush and brush glove. My dog gets sensitive to the hard brush. This is more gentle and helps to remove his hair that would shed on the furniture.

Pros: it helps

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TeriWarner
Flag
Rating: 2

Didn't do the job

posted 6 years ago

our house is always full of dog hair. my daughter had a black outfit on and needless to say it was covered. this hair remover did not do the trick.

Pros: ???

Cons: didn't work

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MYRIAM M.
Flag
Rating: 2

NOT so great

posted 6 years ago

well i saw this and was like wow i bet that works great well i have a cat & dog who both shed like crazy so needless to say i have a lot of fur in my house well its a lot of work you have to brush really hard and fast in order to get the hair off by the time y finish you are exhusted from all the stroking so i would not recomend this

Pros: easy to use

Cons: more work than need be

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›