Product:
Furminator
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 223 reviews.

Similar Products:
FurzOff
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

 Safari Dual Shedding Blade
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Furiliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

146 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 30 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sam S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Dog Brush Out There

posted 6 years ago

It's the best brush I've ever used for removing hair on my shedding dogs. It's expensive, but if you have a few extra dollars to spend on it, you'll be glad you did.

Pros: removes all the loose hairs

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alison
Flag
Rating: 5

Nothin better!

posted 6 years ago

The furminator has worked wonders for my lab who sheds half his body weight daily. I haven't found a better brush to help with the hair problem.

Pros: works very well; has lasted a long time; doesn't bother pet

Cons: pricey

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Best brush I've ever used

posted 6 years ago

I bought this brush and I couldn't believe how much hair it got off my cats. I never realized they had so much shedded hair on them. After brushing them a few times each day I noticed they were shedding less and their coats were silkier and smoother. The only down side to this brush is that it is expensive.

Pros: Gets alot of shedded hair off animal, helps control shedding, makes animals coat silky and smoother

Cons: Expensive, not every animal likes to be brushed

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so great

posted 6 years ago

I have long, silky haired cats. Neither will tolerate the combing for more than a few strokes.

Pros: Pulls a lot of hair!

Cons: Cats do not like it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

It works on dogs.

posted 6 years ago

It works great on the dogs, it works great on the cats, however the cats wanted to eat me alive after a few minutes of use, so we stopped that.

Pros: great for dogs

Cons: dont use on the cats

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 30 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›