Product:
Furminator
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 223 reviews.

Similar Products:
FurzOff
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

 Safari Dual Shedding Blade
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Furiliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

146 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 30 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sam S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Dog Brush Out There

posted 6 years ago

It's the best brush I've ever used for removing hair on my shedding dogs. It's expensive, but if you have a few extra dollars to spend on it, you'll be glad you did.

Pros: removes all the loose hairs

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Alison
Flag
Rating: 5

Nothin better!

posted 7 years ago

The furminator has worked wonders for my lab who sheds half his body weight daily. I haven't found a better brush to help with the hair problem.

Pros: works very well; has lasted a long time; doesn't bother pet

Cons: pricey

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jenn09
Flag
Rating: 5

Best brush I've ever used

posted 7 years ago

I bought this brush and I couldn't believe how much hair it got off my cats. I never realized they had so much shedded hair on them. After brushing them a few times each day I noticed they were shedding less and their coats were silkier and smoother. The only down side to this brush is that it is expensive.

Pros: Gets alot of shedded hair off animal, helps control shedding, makes animals coat silky and smoother

Cons: Expensive, not every animal likes to be brushed

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy
Flag
Rating: 3

Not so great

posted 7 years ago

I have long, silky haired cats. Neither will tolerate the combing for more than a few strokes.

Pros: Pulls a lot of hair!

Cons: Cats do not like it

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crystal  S.
Flag
Rating: 5

It works on dogs.

posted 6 years ago

It works great on the dogs, it works great on the cats, however the cats wanted to eat me alive after a few minutes of use, so we stopped that.

Pros: great for dogs

Cons: dont use on the cats

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 30 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›