Product:
Furminator
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 223 reviews.

Similar Products:
FurzOff
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

 Safari Dual Shedding Blade
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Furiliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

146 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 30 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maddi
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing results!

posted 6 years ago

The furminator is THE BEST shedding tool I have ever used. My dog has a lot of undercoat that shed everywhere. The day after I used the furminator on her, my white comforter was actually staying white and not turning black from her hair. I used it on my rabbit as well with great results. I highly recommend the furminator!

Pros: Works very well!

Cons: Expensive

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Courtneymerrow
Flag
Rating: 5

LOVE it!

posted 6 years ago

This is expensive but worth it. My animals like it and it gets rid of all of the excess hair. There is less hair on my furniture and floors now that I have the FURminator.

Pros: Helps get rid of dead, dry hair

Cons: Pricey

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie
Flag
Rating: 5

Five Star

posted 6 years ago

Both of our cats love being brushed with the furminator. It really takes out the hair.

Pros: Many

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bebop03
Flag
Rating: 5

Amazing Product

posted 6 years ago

This brush is wonderful. I could brush the dogs all day getting out their hair that you don't get out with other brushes. They feel and look so much better when it's done too! They love the way it feels and it usually sends them into a scratchy frenzy. It's expensive but well worth it and controls their shedding. My clothes used to be covered in pet hair. They still get animal hair on them but not anywhere near as bad as it used to be.

Pros: Get's so much hair

Cons: expensive

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Furminator works great!

posted 6 years ago

Our Persian was half the cat he was after we combed him with the furminator! Our house has much less "tumble weeds".

Pros: It works Great

Cons: None so far

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 30 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›