Product:
Furminator
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 223 reviews.

Similar Products:
FurzOff
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

 Safari Dual Shedding Blade
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Furiliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

146 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 30 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really good brush

posted 6 years ago

This is a great little brush that is really good at picking up all the lose hair. Much better than me having to pick it up off the cushions!

Pros: Great at getting at that lose hair

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mandy747
Flag
Rating: 5

The Furminator Rocks!!

posted 6 years ago

Buy this product from your vet. The mfg sells at a discount to vets, so it should be less expensive than buying it at a pet store.
I used this on my shep/chow mix - tons of hair - and the results were amazing. I would highly recommend this brush to anyone - dog or cat owner.

Pros: easy to use, easy on pets

Cons: can be pricy

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathyfry
Flag
Rating: 5

Great stripper

posted 6 years ago

This comb/rake, really gets out the undercoat and loose hair. Be sure your vacumn is handy for clean up.

Pros: works great

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy
Flag
Rating: 5

No more pet fur

posted 6 years ago

A wonderful product to help control shedding on dogs with an undercoat.

Removes the fur easily and with no stress to the dog.

Great for cats too.

Pros: Great for dogs with under coats

Cons: price

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite Christmas present

posted 6 years ago

My daughter gave this to me because our dog sheds all year. the amount of hair we get using this is amazing. it's so much quicker than brushing and Max doesn't seem to keep shedding right afterwards. I recommend this to anyone with a dog with lots of hair (Max is a Lab/Sheppard mix).

Pros: fast, my dog will actually let me use it on her

Cons: haven't found any yet

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 30 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›