Product:
FURminator deShedding Equine Tool
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By FURminator:
  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Deluxe Furminator
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
FurzOff
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

 Safari Dual Shedding Blade
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Furiliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 5 years ago

I think this is one of the very best de=shedding products on the market. My cats don't love it but they don't love much!!

Pros: Works really well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This works for both dogs and cats and works very well. it is expensive but I got mine off ebay for a reasonable price.

Pros: works great

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good tool

posted 5 years ago

i was given one of these from a friend. works well. saw them in a store they are expensive.

Pros: works great

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 4

I like it

posted 5 years ago

i like the tool it is great but my cats do not like to be brushed but my dog does

Pros: i like it

Cons: my cats dont

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CaseyMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 5 years ago

This is a very expensive tool, but you really get what you pay for!

Pros: works well

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›