Product:
FURminator deShedding Equine Tool
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By FURminator:
  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Deluxe Furminator
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
FurzOff
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

 Safari Dual Shedding Blade
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Furiliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

I think this is one of the very best de=shedding products on the market. My cats don't love it but they don't love much!!

Pros: Works really well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 6 years ago

This works for both dogs and cats and works very well. it is expensive but I got mine off ebay for a reasonable price.

Pros: works great

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good tool

posted 6 years ago

i was given one of these from a friend. works well. saw them in a store they are expensive.

Pros: works great

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 4

I like it

posted 6 years ago

i like the tool it is great but my cats do not like to be brushed but my dog does

Pros: i like it

Cons: my cats dont

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CaseyMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 6 years ago

This is a very expensive tool, but you really get what you pay for!

Pros: works well

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org