Product:
FURminator deShedding Equine Tool
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

More Products By FURminator:
  furminator equine sheeding tool
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Deluxe Furminator
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (19) ›

Similar Products:
FurzOff
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

 Safari Dual Shedding Blade
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Furiliminator
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elizabeth  M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 5 years ago

I think this is one of the very best de=shedding products on the market. My cats don't love it but they don't love much!!

Pros: Works really well

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

This works for both dogs and cats and works very well. it is expensive but I got mine off ebay for a reasonable price.

Pros: works great

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good tool

posted 5 years ago

i was given one of these from a friend. works well. saw them in a store they are expensive.

Pros: works great

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly R.
Flag
Rating: 4

I like it

posted 5 years ago

i like the tool it is great but my cats do not like to be brushed but my dog does

Pros: i like it

Cons: my cats dont

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CaseyMasen
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great!

posted 5 years ago

This is a very expensive tool, but you really get what you pay for!

Pros: works well

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›